Everybody Title.jpg
Everybody Date Range.jpg

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/14

ABOUT EVERYBODY

This modern riff on the fifteenth-century morality play Everyman follows Everybody (chosen from amongst the cast by lottery at each performance) as they journey through life’s greatest mystery—the meaning of living.

 “[EVERYBODY] fills the heart in a new and unexpected way.” —The New Yorker.

 

“This is theatre rather unlike anything you might have seen…unusual, unconventional and eye-opening…Everyman is no barrel of laughs, being a morality play about death. EVERYBODY tells the same tale, with equal emotional heft; but it is not only provocative and involving, it is also funny. Wildly funny, in fact.” —Huffington Post.

“…[a] very meta and saucy adaptation…” —Time Out NY

 

PERFORMANCE Dates

Thursday, November 11 at 8pm Preview

Friday, November 12 at 8pm  Preview

Saturday, November 13 at 8pm PAY-WHAT-YOU-CAN/PRESS Preview

Sunday, November 14 at 2pm PRESS Preview

Friday, November 19 at 8pm OPENING PERFORMANCE

Saturday, November 20 at 8pm

Sunday, November 21 at 2pm

Friday, November 26 at 8pm

Saturday, November 27 at 8pm

Sunday, November 28 at 2pm

Friday, December 3 at 8pm

Saturday, December 4 at 8pm

Sunday, December 5 at 2pm​

 

TICKETS
PREVIEW - $15

STUDENT - $15

GENERAL - $25

HIGH SCHOOL STUDENT - FREE


Contact: info@burbagetheatre.org 


For Event Updates: www.burbagetheatre.org

facebook.com/burbagetheatreco

instagram.com/burbagetheatreco

Members of the PRESS are invited to our 

PAY-WHAT-YOU-CAN Performance as well  as our Sunday Preview Matinee.

 

To reserve to complimentary Press Seats contact Jeff Church, Artistic Director, at jeff.church.jr@gmail.com

CAST

Usher - James Lucey

Death - Margaret Melozzi

Somebody - Jessie March

Somebody - Michael Green

Somebody - Michael Thibeault

Somebody - Mary Mullane

Somebody - Tabi Baez-Bradway

Love - Vey Taylor

Evil - Brian Kozak

Time - Zoe Pepin

PRODUCTION CREW

Director - Logan Serabian

Stage Manager - Ava Mascena

Assistant Director - Helena Tafuri

Assistant Director - Madison Cook Hines

Assistant Stage Manager - Isaiah Gamboa

Production Manager - Brittany Costello